Google Reviews

Margaret Condit, Feb 25, 2019


Everything you want and expect from an excellent dentist. Professional, competent, sincere and my teeth look great, better than I anticipated.

Anaida Melendez Torres, Feb 15, 2019


I am very pleased with Dr. Huh where another Dentist gave me no alternatives to fix my teeth Dr. Huh did. He is very informative on every thing he is going to do and has a very gentle hands with the needle. The technology and equipment in his office is all up to date and clean. The receptionist Selena is very helpful in making appts to fit your schedule. His technician is very helpful and careful in making sure your ok during procedures. I give them a 10 and a 👍up. Great Job One Happy Patient

Robert Phillips, Feb 11, 2019


Excellent dentist Having a fear of needles I was looking for a dentist who understood that fear. I found him at Rapha Dental. I never even knew he stuck me with a needle. He filled 2 cavities and pulled a wisdom tooth within 20 minutes. Everyone there was fantastic and the whole experience was outstanding. I highly recommend them for your dental needs Bob Phillips

John Figueroa, Dec 29, 2018


I called on Christmas Eve for an emergency appt for tooth pain and the office was able to fit me in right then as a new patient. The doctor was super nice and accommodating, the office was very clean. There was no wait and I left with no pain. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone!!

Scott Norcross, Nov 10, 2018


Had a great experience here today. The Dentist is professional, straight to the point, and very thorough. His prices are actually fair, especially without insurance.I broke my tooth in the AM, his staff made me an appointment for that same afternoon, and filled my tooth. Would absolutely come back.

Linda Sylvester, Jul 27, 2018


I’ve had two visits at Rapha Dental so far, and I am very pleased. Dr. Huh was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and gave me me good information about treatment options. The office is very up to date with the latest in dental technology. It is also very clean, bright and cheery! I recommend Dr. Huh! I’m glad I found him!

Facebook Reviews

Donald Stair , Feb 22, 2018


Very professional quick and reliable service patient needs a top priority

Linda Sylvester , Jul 26, 2018


I’ve had two visits at Rapha Dental so far, and I am very pleased. Dr. Huh was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me good information about treatment options. The office is very up to date with the latest in dental technology. It is also very clean, bright and cheery! I recommend Dr. Huh! I’m glad I found him!

John Han , Jul 18, 2018


If you are looking for a considerate, experienced, and customer-centric dentist Dr. Huh at Rapha Dental is the best!

Yelp Reviews

Laura Frick , Jan 21, 2019


Clean and professional office with highly qualified staff. Dr Hu is caring and gentle and knows his stuff!  Stare of the Art facility – and no waiting!

Patricia Gallagher , Sep 21, 2018


I needed to change my dentist, due to insurance, and tried Rapha dental and am so glad I did.  I needed a front crown ASAP and the doctor gave me a great looking temporary and a perfect crown in two weeks.

Linda S. , Jul 26, 2018


I’ve had two visits at Rapha Dental so far, and I am very pleased. Dr. Huh was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and gave me me good information about treatment options. The office is very up to date with the latest in dental technology. It is also very clean, bright and cheery! I recommend Dr. Huh! I’m glad I found him!

Ronald Z. , Jul 4, 2018


Brand new equipment and great staff