Google Reviews

Alice Hart, Aug 2021

Very pleasant practice. My dentist of 16 yrs abruptly retired without advising his patients of his plan. Happily found a new dentist.

Michelle Koba, Aug 2021

Friendly staff, never a long wait.

Quang Tran, July 2021

Good experience, the dental hygienist cleaning my teeth took her time and was diligent with the process. The dentist did a cavity filling and was quick and efficient with the whole process making it a seamless experience.

Lawrence Carter, July 2021

The Dentist Dr. Huh at Rapha Dental is outstanding and did excellent work on my fillings.

Matthew Zimmerman, July 2021

Very knowledgeable practice. Dr Huh is absolutely phenomenonal. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Huh.

Loudy Brown, June 2021

Zero Pain And I Was Waiting. Steady Handed And Lightening Fast… Was Skeptical But They As A Whole Exceeded My Expectations By A Land Slide 10/10 🤞🏾

Karape Katjivive, June 2021

Friendly , polite and respectful service. Excellent job. Clean and supportive environment. God bless you all

Ruth DiTullio, May 2021


Awesome dentist. Dr. Huh knows what he is doing. . Great service. I highly recommend his dentistry.

Dave Stutzbach, April 2021


From start to finish this office is the best. Incredibly accommodating and friendly. Dr. Mock In Huh is phenomenal especially for someone like me who’s a bit introverted. He is short on the small talk and big on making your smile shine. Rapha Dental is Amazing.

Bruce Spencer, April 2021


I just had 3 extractions completed and don’t like the dentist. The staff and Dr. here were great. Great experience.

Kamice Smalls, March 2021


Customer service good; the place is clean; all staff were friendly; Dr. Hahn himself is nice, thanks to him I no longer suffer from a ear/headache. Overall great service and I will be going back for my upcoming cleaning appointment!!!

Rob Quicksell, Feb 2021


Every detail of my visit from the initial call, the procedure, and follow up was well beyond my expectation. The staff was wonderful to work with. I will use this dentist again and highly recommend them.

Chris Giovanetti, Feb 2021


My husband broke his tooth friday night and they were able to get him in on a Saturday. Very professional and helpful.

Alyssa Hughes, Jan 2021


I just went to Rapha Dental to get my two front teeth crowned. It was a great experience. It’s been 3 days since I had my permanent crowns put in and I’m in no pain at all. My teeth look great and the service was wonderful. I’m going to continue to go back for my regular cleanings and I’m recommending my family.

Rose Small, Jan 2021


I learned about Rapha Dental from my husband, who wanted to get an appointment and was able to schedule a visit pretty quickly. He explained to me how nice everyone was, and how quick the appointment was. I had to see for myself, so I called and scheduled an appointment. I was able to fill out new patient paperwork online, which made everything in person so much faster. Every staff member from the receptionist, the technicians and to the dentist himself was incredibly professional and kind. I had a cleaning, I had cavities filled and both of those appointments were less than an hour. These people are no joke! You can tell they are a team of hard workers and take the reputation of the practice seriously. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Dylan Hernandez, Nov 2020


Fast service no long waiting lines painless the front desk lady is super frenly and helpful over all berry good prices. If I recommend this to my friends and family? I already did they are all happy thanks Dr Mock.

Paul Buckley, Nov 2020


I went by a friend’s recommendation. The experience started off very pleasant. Went in and same super pleasant people. I was in a little pain and I needed a root canal. He did it then on the spot and it didn’t hurt at all. I cannot give this office or dentist enough praise. Phenomenal.

Richard Hendrickson, Nov 2020


Very pleased with my experience.
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
I was fortunate and got an appointment the day after I called.
I will definitely return for all my other dental work.
It was a five-star experience in all facets.
Richard

Lionel House, Oct 2020


This is the best dental office I’ve ever attended.The staff is outstanding and very accommodating. They are some of the nicest and most professional people in the business .

Joanne Infantado, Sep 2020


I was so grateful for Dr. Mock. I was very upset about a dx. from another dental practice which would be very expensive. My son told me to go to Ralpha. So glad I did. Turns out a different Dx. from the problem that I was told. He was very gentle, very affordable, & less expensive. Would recommend him 100%.

Tom Tom, Sep 2020


Great Dental Office! Went to Rapha for the first time because of a dental emergency. They were able to get me an emergency appointment within a day of calling. I was extremely nervous due to the fact we are in a pandemic, but Rapha Dental has been extremely good with social distancing. Everyone in the office is wearing a mask. Everytime I went in for an appointment, there were no other patients in the waiting room. Also, the staff is very fast, my wait time has been at max 3 minutes. Highly recommended, especially in this covid era!

Scott Wittman, Sep 2020


Dr.Huh and staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. They worked with my timeline for a very reasonable price. The finished product was WAY better than expected, given my experiences with other dentists in the area.
Before my first visit, I was looking at old photographs to see what my smile used to look like, and there were practically zero that had me showing my teeth. I had serious dental issues for a long time. Now, I am proud to smile big and wide. My experience with Rapha Dental has given me a reason to do so. I would recommend Rapha Dental to anybody and everybody. In fact my mother is going next week. So very happy I chose them.

Melissa Gordon, July 2020


I’m terrified of the dentist, but Dr Huh and staff made be feel so comfortable. He listened to my fears, and did whatever he could to make me comfortable. I was amazed that I didn’t even need nitrous gas! I’m Actually looking forward to getting my teeth where they need to be. He even personally went over pricing and what needed to be done first so I could prioritize financially. Love the fact I can text the office… I feel so bad I can’t remember the DA’s name, but she was super kind and has a wonderful personality and made me feel right at home the moment I walked in. Very clean and very organized. 5 stars all the way!

Helen Feliciano, June 2020


I like Rapha Dental. I’ve been going to Rapha Dental since December 2019 and this is by far the best dental experience I have had. I highly recommend.

Chuck Young, June 2020


I had an emergency and didn’t know where to go. Dr. Huh called me and assured me he could fix it and he did just that. Thank you Doc!!! Also a great staff!!

Dannie Tents, June 2020


Had a cavity on the top of my tooth under the gum on my top row in the back, the doctor told me he could see my nerve threw the sheet of tooth that was left infront of it. Had pain on and off for months. Then this last week for 4 days straight, then on the 5th day couldnt sleep with horrible throbbing pain. Left a message in the middle of the night and within a few hours they responded and got me in that same day. Doctor is so polite and the assistants were also. He went over every detail with me before we started to make sure I was okay and understood everything and saved me from having to get a root canal and I cant thank him enough! I was in and out, and when I left I was no longer in any pain. Thank you so much, your team is amazing!

Rachel Albater, May 2020


Dr. Huh is a wonderful dentist! I had an emergency recently and needed my wisdom teeth extracted as well as a few other treatments. I am very fearful and anxious going to the dentist and I have not seen a dentist in several years, so you can imagine how hard it was for me!

Dr. Huh is patient, kind, and explains all processes and options as well as spends time with you to talk over every detail. He’s also gentle and from start to finish, I was pain free! I couldn’t recommend him more! I will forever come here now for my general dentist. I am so thankful to have found Rapha Dental!

Jeff Wambold, May 2020


I woke up with a horrible toothache, called Rapha Dental and got a same day appointment. Staff and the Dr was great. Took care of everything quickly, explained the process and gave me a price before any work was done. I need more dental work and I will absolutely use them again.

Emmett Norman, May 2020


Every one was kind helpful courteous.and the rooms were clean and state of the art equipment.love the service.

Albert Strauss, May 2020


Dr. Huh and his staff were the best! Very easy to schedule a appointment! Will definitely return!

Lani, May 2020


Not only is Dr. Hun the most sweetest dentist, he is the best I’ve ever been to. Immensely professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff are awesome as well! I’m staying as a patient FOREVER

Grace Choi, May 2020


I had a deep cavity. First, I went to see another dentist near my house and he took an x-ray of my molar.
But he didn’t even examine my x-ray chart carefully and just recommended a root canal therapy.
But the therapy was just too high.
It was my first experiene with cavity in the States so I was really worried and depressed.

But my cousin helped me searched for a Korean dentist near Cherryhill.
And she called and said she wanted to talk to the dentist about my treatment and appoinment.
Other dentists usually never talk with their patients on the phone, but we were able to get in contact with the dentist right away.
He was very kind and gentle. I told him that it was an emergency and he said I could come in on the same day.

His treatment was just amazing. It was ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS! He was very gentle with my teeth. I could see that he was very passionate about his work and his patients.
Also, his price was extremely affordable and his equipment was the latest and very clean.

So I highly recommend the Rapha Dental for anyone with serious cavity!

Geraldine Gepner, 2020


I needed help right away and did a google search. I have had a lot of dental work done and many painful experiences. Not here! Absolutely painless and no pain post Op either. LOL made copies of office card and giving out to everyone I know! Looking forward to a new smile☺so yesterday went back for root canal. OMG I can’t believe how boring it was. No pain no anxiety nothing like everyone said it would be like. Lol I walked out smiling and remain pain free with crown work scheduled for Monday!!.SO new crown. Just completed right side deep cleaning. Still made comfortable and remain pain free. One more treatment then off to orthodontist. Can’t wait for new smile after 50 years!!!!

Yolanda Morales, 2020


(Translated by Google) I can freely recommend the Dental Office Rapha Dental, it has been one. Excellent Experience … the clean, organized work area; Very Attentive and Dedicated Staff and the Doctor a Great Human Being with total Domain in his Field
… In short, an exceptional deal and work … Thank you all

(Original)
Puedo recomendar con libertad la Oficina dental Rapha Dental, ha sido una. Excelente Experiencia…el área de trabajo limpia, organizada; el Personal muy Atentos y Dedicados y el Doctor un Gran ser Humano con Dominio total en su Campo
…en Fin un trato y trabajo Excepcional…Muchas Gracias a Todos

Kristin Parry, 2020


I have anxiety over going to the dentist and I don’t go as frequently as I should! Everyone at this office were very kind and knowledgeable! They made me feel very comfortable!

Shaun Lewis, 2020


Nice staff and Dr. Is very helpful. Did a great job with my teeth.

Samantha Jones, 2020


Last month, my little one developed a cavity. So I decided to book an appointment at Rapha Dental with Dr.Huh. My 5-year-old was so terrified, but Dr.Huh made it as painless and quick as possible!

Maria Rodriguez, 2020


Thank you Dr. Rapha and his staff for giving me the best treatment everytime I came in. This is the first time I come to a dentists and have no anxiety sitting in a chair. He’s very kind, informative, professional, and always on time. I found this place after 2 year not going to a dentists, I got a deep cleaning done, and was able to fix old fillings that were made out of amalgam and changed the filling into ceramic. I’m very pleased with the work that was done. My smile looks clean and healthy. I highly recommend Dr. Rapha.

Ryan Gray, 2020


I’m glad I chose Rapha Dental for my teeth whitening treatment. Dr. Huh made sure to address all of my concerns and told me what to expect from the procedure. On the day of the actual procedure, he made me feel completely at ease. So happy with the results!

Rebecca Grillo, 2020


After moving to the area I needed to find a new dentist. I also had not been to a dentist in about two years. Rapha Dental was nothing short of incredible. The staff are very knowledgeable and the office is cleaner than any office I have ever been in. Dr. Huh, Shannon, and Selina make you feel comfortable and are extremely accommodating and patient. I was weary of going to a new dentist…but after three cavities and a root canal (my first), I can honestly say, if you don’t go to Dr. Huh, you have no one to blame but yourself! Thank you!

Emily Scott, 2020


I suffered from discolored teeth my whole life but the teeth whitening services at Rapha Dental gave me my confidence back, and now I can flaunt my smile without feeling conscious!

Ashley Walters, 2020


always a great experience

Jennifer Thompson, 2019


I had been experiencing a severe toothache for weeks and it had started interfering with my routines. Dr. Huh is truly an expert in his field. He was extremely thorough with his consultation. He evaluated my condition, told me my options and then explained how the treatment would go. I was very satisfied with his service, would recommend Rapha Dental to all my friends.

Sam Jones, 2019


My son Mason suffers from the worst case of dental anxiety. It has always kept him from getting dental care. But when I visited Dr. Huh, he made sure that my son was at complete ease. I was very surprised to see Mason so calm both before and after the appointment. Would definitely be coming back!

Marcela Bosco, 2019


Contacted Rapha Dental through their website on a Friday evening (after the office was closed) and got a quick reply via text with their available dates for the upcoming weeks. Since I was feeling some discomfort, they offered to see me that Monday morning to triage the problem. I decided to wait, and they said they’d contact me that Monday morning to schedule my appointment. They promptly called me at 9:15A.M., and accommodated me with an evening appointment. The staff was friendly and informative, Doctor Huh was very professional and gentle, and the office clean, accommodating, and conveniently located . Satisfied with the great service, and looking forward to my next visit!

Margaret Condit, 2019


Everything you want and expect from an excellent dentist. Professional, competent, sincere and my teeth look great, better than I anticipated.

Anaida Melendez Torres, 2019


I am very pleased with Dr. Huh where another Dentist gave me no alternatives to fix my teeth Dr. Huh did. He is very informative on every thing he is going to do and has a very gentle hands with the needle. The technology and equipment in his office is all up to date and clean. The receptionist Selena is very helpful in making appts to fit your schedule. His technician is very helpful and careful in making sure your ok during procedures. I give them a 10 and a 👍up. Great Job One Happy Patient

Robert Phillips, 2019


Excellent dentist Having a fear of needles I was looking for a dentist who understood that fear. I found him at Rapha Dental. I never even knew he stuck me with a needle. He filled 2 cavities and pulled a wisdom tooth within 20 minutes. Everyone there was fantastic and the whole experience was outstanding. I highly recommend them for your dental needs Bob Phillips

John Figueroa, 2019


I called on Christmas Eve for an emergency appt for tooth pain and the office was able to fit me in right then as a new patient. The doctor was super nice and accommodating, the office was very clean. There was no wait and I left with no pain. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone!!

Scott Norcross, 2019


Had a great experience here today. The Dentist is professional, straight to the point, and very thorough. His prices are actually fair, especially without insurance.I broke my tooth in the AM, his staff made me an appointment for that same afternoon, and filled my tooth. Would absolutely come back.

Ken Leese, 2018


Went to Dr. Hun’s office this morning, after not being to a dentist in nearly twenty years. Dr. Hun and the office staff are amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hun was very thorough with his evaluation and explained the process to me and all my options. He is extremely knowledgeable.

I am planning on having all my dental work done at this office. Very happy!

Linda Sylvester, 2018


I’ve had two visits at Rapha Dental so far, and I am very pleased. Dr. Huh was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and gave me me good information about treatment options. The office is very up to date with the latest in dental technology. It is also very clean, bright and cheery! I recommend Dr. Huh! I’m glad I found him!

Facebook Reviews

Tasama Soltan, Aug 2021

it’s easy to find an appointment that match ur schedule , service is perfect and so polite plus they do their work professionally.

Anthony Marin, March 2021

Had terrible tooth ache on a Sunday night.Called every dentist for miles.Only Rapha Dental had a live person
that answered the phone.They immediately scheduled and appointment and I was very impressed how fast and painlessly Dr. Huh extracted that bad tooth.I give them a “10” for the quick professional service they provided.

Nicole Barth Hines, Feb 2021


Called Friday late afternoon with a dental issue and was seen at 9am Saturday morning. Could not be happier with the care I received so quickly!

Rose Small, Dec 2020


I learned about Rapha Dental from my husband, who wanted to get an appointment and was able to schedule a visit pretty quickly. He explained to me how nice everyone was, and how quick the appointment was. I had to see for myself, so I called and scheduled an appointment. I was able to fill out new patient paperwork online, which made everything in person so much faster. Every staff member from the receptionist, the technicians and to the dentist himself was incredibly professional and kind. I had a cleaning, I had cavities filled and both of those appointments were less than an hour. These people are no joke! You can tell they are a team of hard workers and take the reputation of the practice seriously. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Melinda Sarin Gleason, April 2020


Responded to my text message almost immediately on a weekend evening. Dr Huh addressed my concern regarding an emergent issue with my tooth and he resolved my issue over the phone and called in a prescription right away. Grateful for his service and quick response. Very professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Huh and staff.

Beverly Charlton Bilemdjian, Dec 2019


This is the best Dentist they go above and beyond for you. Really made me so comfortable and a very quick call back. I had never had such a pleasant experience with any other medical professional’s. Would give them a 10.

Terri Constantine, Oct 2019


I had gotten a toothache in the middle of the night and I called the doctors number and saw on their website that I could actually text the doctor and he text me back a little before 7 in the morning and told me to come in at 11 on Saturday. I went and I had to have my tooth pulled the doctor was amazing you took the time to explain everything to me made sure I was comfortable and did a fantastic job. He now has a new client. Everybody in the office was so friendly and nice and professional and knew what they were doing. I have an appointment for a cleaning on November 16th

Maryanne VanSciver, Oct 2019


Nicest most caring Dentist and Person!!! Dr. Huh is currently working on 2 cracked teeth of mine and could not be more thorough and attentive!!! Office is immaculate and staff are great! First Dentist to ever take the time to call and text me to see how I’m doing with the problem I’m having with my teeth!
I found him Google and am so fortunate to have found him!! Thank you Dr. Huh and staff, you guys are awesome!!!
Maryanne VanSciver

Marie Lenhart, Aug 2019